Mondori PetizioniMaterie

Nathalie

Nathalie
Nathalie
Tutor
Rome, Lazio
CittÓ di origine: Rome
Membro dal: 11/09/2014
Ultimo accesso: 6 years ago
Tasso di risposta: nessun dato
Risposta attesa : nessun dato

Qualifiche

MA
Universit? La Sapienza
Technical and Scientific Translation
1st  (2011)
BA
Universit? La Sapienza
Translation and Language studies
1st  (2008)

Adulto
Svedese€16

Information about Nathalie

Hej! (Hello!)

My name is Nathalie and I`m Swedish. I live and work in Rome as a language teacher and translator.
I teach Swedish at all levels. All my courses are based on a final examination (optional) called Swedex which is a certificate for Swedish as a second language (there are three levels of this certificate: A2, B1, B2)

My lessons are normally one and a half hour long and during that time we`ll work on four fundamental areas: speaking, reading, writing and listening. Since Swedish is a very "musical" language, pronunciation and phonetics will be an important part of the lessons, especially for beginners. Because of this last, I focus very much on the conversational part, so you`ll feel more and more secure when speaking Swedish each lesson that passes by. Moreover we`ll always focus on the grammatical part since it`s very important to get a good knowledge of the basis from early beginning, and we`ll do this throughout exercises and by applying the rules in speech (it can be tricky to remember word stress, intonation and grammatical rules at the same time while having a conversation and trying to sound as a perfect Swede!)

Whatever you need in terms of learning and in terms of time, there aren`t any problems! Just contact me and we`ll work on a program that suits you just fine!

For any questions, feel free to contact me on Skype [contact detail removed].

Vńlkommen till mina svenska kurser! (Welcome to my Swedish courses!)

Availability: I`m available from Monday-Friday. I`m very flexible when it come to lesson schedule since the lessons are online. Please contact me for further details. Please note that I do not teach on weekends.

Desidera percorrere: Home Only

Esperienza:I have a bachelor`s and a master`s degree in languages (English and Swedish) and translation studies from the university "La Sapienza" in Rome. Before I moved to Rome, I studied pedagogy and educational training at a Swedish university (H÷gskolan i Sk÷vde).

After my degree in 2011, I started to work as a teacher in Swedish in a Swedish school in Rome and as a freelance teacher in language schools situated in the center of Rome. During my university years I started to work as a teacher online and since I felt so comfortable with this kind of teaching, I continued with it also after my degree. For about a year and a half I`ve been collaborating with a Swedish agency that recruit doctors to Sweden.

For further details, please visit:

[contact detail removed]

Contatta questo Tutor

Nathalie
Nathalie

Nearby Locations

Albano LazialeApriliaArdeaAricciaCiampinoCisterna Di LatinaFrascatiGenzano Di RomaGrottaferrataMarinoMonte CompatriPomeziaRocca Di PapaRomaTorvaianicaVelletri