Mondori PetizioniMaterie

Alessandra

Alessandra
Alessandra
Tutor
Esino Lario, Lombardia
Città di origine: Esino Lario
Membro dal: 25/10/2013
Ultimo accesso: 8 years ago
Tasso di risposta: nessun dato
Risposta attesa : nessun dato

Qualifiche

I graduated in Languages top of the year in Milan in 2005 in Languages (degree that enables me to teach too).

Sintesi delle tariffe: £17.00 to £19.00 per hour
Scuola primariaScuola mediaLiceoUniversitàAdulto
Francese€17€18€18€18€19
Italiano€17€18€18€18€19

Information about Alessandra

My name’s Alessandra and I’m 31 and I’m a free lance tutor and translator. I was born and raised in Esino Lario, where I live now. I spent half of my childhood in France, as my mum is French. So French and Italian are my native languages.

I love teaching and since I graduated I’ve been teaching Italian, French and English and made lots of friends. I’ve been teaching online for 5 years now and offline for almost 7 years (since I graduated at the beginning of 2005).
I’m a joyful and positive person and I work hard.
I can promise you a learning experience that will be worth your money, helping you learning the language and enjoying lessons at the same time.
I am a student myself,I have been studying Spanish for 4 years.
Italian and french are my native languages. I can teach you how to use perfect Italian in everyday conversations as well as for your business. I�ve been studying Italian grammar, phonetics and literature for a long time. I can also help you passing your exams, translating difficult poems and novels, putting together a resume or writing a thesis.
When I teach languages I try to concentrate both on grammar and vocabulary, enjoying our lessons and also teaching you something about our culture and learning from yours.
My students say I`m really patient, kind, organized and cheerful.good references and feedback!
I ALSO OFFER THE POSSIBILITY OF AN INTENSIVE COURSE OF ONE OR MORE WEEKS HERE IN ESINO. I WOULD PLACE AT YOUR DISPOSAL A FLAT FOR A CHEAP PRICE HERE IN MY VILLAGE (it`s a lovely place on the moutains at 20 min from the lake of Como) AND WE WOULD MEET DURING THE DAY TO HAVE LESSONS (we would fix previously how many hours and the price for them).
The village is a peaceful and lovely place. Contact me for more information and photos of the village and the flat.
a presto, à bientot,talk to you soon, hasta pronto!!

Availability: I work full time as tutor from my office, and during winter also saturday. Under request sunday mornings.

Desidera percorrere: Home Only

Esperienza: I have been teaching two years in the Uk both italian and french and since 2008 I work on my own as italian and french tutor and translator. I work for different online schools and firms.

Contatta questo Tutor

Alessandra
Alessandra

Nearby Locations

Annone Di BrianzaBonate SottoCarate BrianzaErbaEsino LarioLeccoMilanoMonguzzoPalazzagoSolzaSuisioTriuggioValmadrera